Our teams

Business-minded operational teams

Carmila works very closely with Carrefour Property, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Carrefour group, and the owner of the hypermarket buildings, which ensures the co-promotion, control of design and works, and the property management. Motivated by a common business culture, the Carmila teams integrate all areas of expertise dedicated to making the shopping centres dynamic: leasing, specialty leasing, marketing, centre management and portfolio management.

The Carmila leasing teams are based in six regions, all with a majority of centres adjoined to a leading hypermarket, benefiting from a strategic establishment in medium-size towns, and a loyal and regular customer base.

Our management team

Carmila brings together experienced teams that are in charge of all the strategic decision-making for revitalising the shopping centres.

 

Jacques EHRMANN Président Directeur Général

Jacques EHRMANN

Chief Executive Officer

Yves CADÉLANO Directeur Général Délégué

Yves CADÉLANO

Chief Operating Officer

Géry ROBERT-AMBROIX Directeur Général Délégué

Géry ROBERT-AMBROIX

Chief Operating Officer

 

Patrick ARMAND Directeur Financier

Patrick ARMAND

Chief Financial Officer

Anne-Laure-Joumas

Anne-Laure JOUMAS

Marketing and Shopping Centres Management Director

Aymeric PLISSON Directeur Commercial

Aymeric PLISSON

Leasing Director

 

Alexandre BARILLET

Specialty Leasing Director

Maryse BEUCHER Directeur Carmila Italia

Maryse BEUCHER

Carmila Italy Director

Sebastián PALACIOS Directeur Carmila España

Sebastián PALACIOS

Carmila Spain Director

 

Sales contacts

point_vert  Paris Outskirts

Hélène Millas
helene_millas@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 45 27 17 31

Laëtitia Clave
laetitia_clave@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 86 82 54 43

Waffae Khattan
waffae_khattan@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 79 01 51 36

   North & North-West

Elodie Levy
elodie_levy@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 88 14 10 15

Aude Douchet
aude_douchet@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 31 14 55 71

Gilles de Monchy
gilles_demonchy@carmila.com
Tél : +33 7 85 65 05 85

Laurent Mesurolle
laurent_mesurolle@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 77 04 62 12

point_rose  East

Olivier Hatron
olivier_hatron@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 08 01 22 42

Tuyet-Lan Ducrocq
tuyet-lan_ducrocq@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 07 03 17 45

point_bleu  West

Yann Pichon
yann_pichon@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 86 00 26 92

Pierre David
pierre_marie_david@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 76 10 32 45

Alexandre De Moliner
alexandre_demoliner@carmila.com
Tél : +33 7 61 23 61 99

Sylvain Lecollinet
sylvain_lecollinet@carmila.com
Tél : +33 7 87 70 33 98

point_lilas  South-East

Mélanie Bernus
melanie_bernus@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 72 77 24 26

Aurélie Le Roy
aureliesandrine_leroy@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 74 35 03 69

Camille Picquier
camille_picquier@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 74 64 90 15

point_jaune  South-West

Jérôme Marquet
jerome_marquet@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 47 71 64 92

Damien Gaillard
damien_gaillard@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 81 76 85 11

Véronique Sion
veronique_sion@carmila.com
Tél : +33 6 43 24 36 57

 

 

Download our contact form